Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Too Cute to Spook Card!

I just love Halloween.  This too cute to spook card was made with Kristal's Stamp Set Fall-O-Halloween

 I am loving these new stamps.  If you have not tried these you really need to do so. 
Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great day!
***Just a reminder***
This Friday is the Getting Cricky Blog Hop featuring the Design Team and a very special guest!!  Be sure to join us as we feature new ideas and projects (all with a Fall and/or Halloween Theme) using Kristal's newest stamps!! Check out the newest designs at http://kandrewdesigns.com/ and then join us for a FUN hop...
The fun begins at: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST...

Getting Cricky Blog Hop


Judy said...

Really cute and a reminder to start those Halloween cards!

scrapperbecka said...

I love your bat card! It is adorable!

Amanda said...

LOVE IT! Its adorable!!

Lisa said...

I so love this card, Kathy! I love how you managed to make a bat adorable!! What a fun, fabulous Halloween card! Stop by my blog when you get a chance...I have an award for you! :)


Kelly S said...

That has to be the cutest bat I have ever seen. Fabulous!