Friday, June 17, 2011

Getting Cricky with It Blog Hop Tonight!

Getting Cricky Blog Hop

Tonight is the Getting Cricky with It Blog hop, and to kick this hop off, we are having a USTREAM at Kristal's Channel: Getting Cricky. Just click HERE (insert link ) to join us. Ustream starts at 6pm PST 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST). See you there and then back here for our blog hop!

No comments: